Saturday, September 02, 2017

BAC Alumni Weekend 2017
Spend Labor Day weekend with fellow Huskies at the NIU Black Alumni Council's annual party and picnic, Sept 2-3 in Harvey and Chicago.



Thursday, September 07, 2017

Yellowstone and Grand Tetons
Discover Yellowstone’s wilderness and geothermal wonders and the Grand Teton mountains and glaciers.



Friday, September 08, 2017

Denver Regional Event at Bigsby's Folly
Join us 6-9 p.m. Friday, Sept. 8, for dinner and drinks at Bigsby's Folly, a new urban winery in Denver.



Thursday, September 28, 2017

San Diego Happy Hour
Connect with fellow Huskies for happy hour at Barleymash in San Diego, a fun, high-energy downtown restaurant and bar in the heart of San Diego's Gaslamp Quarter.



Saturday, September 30, 2017

San Diego Pregame Reception
Celebrate before the NIU football game with us on Sept. 30 in San Diego! 



Thursday, October 12, 2017

Discovering Morocco
You'll enjoy the kaleidoscope of colors in Morocco, from the markets to the palaces.



Cultural Meet and Greet
Enjoy a night out to see art from around the world at the Gallery Guichard in Chicago and learn about the cultural centers at NIU. 



Thursday, November 02, 2017

Italy's Amalfi Coast
Italy's Amalfi Coast is home to mountains, lush forests and pastel-colored fishing villages that you won't want to miss. 



Thursday, December 28, 2017

Australia: From the Outback to the Opera
Pack your bags and head to the Outback and Great Barrier Reef with us on this Australian trip of a lifetime. 



Saturday, February 03, 2018

Colorful Cuba – Its People and Culture
Join us as we cross a cultural divide, exploring the art, history and culture of the Cuban people.